SIGN-IN

In The News

ITBusiness. ca, January 4, 2007, Monday January 08 2007

The Hamilton Spectator, Jan 3, 2007, Thursday January 04 2007

CordWeekly.com: Wilfrid Laurier University, November 15, 2006, Thursday November 16 2006

Laboratory Product News, September 22, 2006, Thursday October 05 2006

London Free Press, September 28, 2006, Friday September 29 2006

CBC News, September 22, 2006, Tuesday September 26 2006

The University of WESTERN NEWS, September 22, 2006, Monday September 25 2006

London Free Press, September 23, 2006, Monday September 25 2006

ITBusiness. ca, September 22, 2006, Monday September 25 2006

Nature 442, 539-542(3 August 2006), Friday August 04 2006

PhysOrg.com - Evergreen,VA,USA, June 9, 2006, Monday June 12 2006

EFY News Network, Wednesday, May 10, 2006, Thursday May 11 2006

WebWire, April 3, 2006, Tuesday April 18 2006

The London Free Press, February 18, 2006, Thursday March 02 2006

Business Wire, November 15, 2005, Wednesday November 16 2005