SIGN-IN

In The News

CTV News (Health), Monday January 02 2017

Canada Foundation for Innovation, Friday September 09 2016

The Globe and Mail, Tuesday September 06 2016

Canadian Association of Physicists, Thursday May 05 2016

Waterloo News, Thursday February 04 2016

Western News, Friday September 18 2015

Waterloo News, Thursday August 27 2015

The London Free Press, Monday August 17 2015

Waterloo News, Tuesday August 04 2015

TheRecord.com, Friday July 31 2015

Canada Foundation for Innovation, Friday July 31 2015

Compute Canada, Tuesday June 23 2015

Waterloo News, Friday April 24 2015

McMaster Daily News, Wednesday March 11 2015

NY Times , Thursday March 05 2015