SIGN-IN

In The News

Canada News Wire Telbec, September 02, 2004, Tuesday September 07 2004

Port Perry Star, August 20, 2004, Friday August 20 2004

CHRW Radio Western, July 27, 2004, Wednesday July 28 2004

ITBusiness. ca, July 27, 2004, Wednesday July 28 2004

Western News, July 23, 2004, Monday July 26 2004

ORION Research and Discovery News, July 2004, Monday July 26 2004

McMaster Daily News, July 26, 2004, Monday July 26 2004

University of Waterloo News, July 26, 2004, Monday July 26 2004

Montreal Gazette, June 3, 2004, Friday June 04 2004

ORION Research and Discovery News, June 2004, Friday June 04 2004

Slashdot, May 30, 2004, Tuesday June 01 2004

London Free Press, April 27, 2004, Thursday May 06 2004

University of Waterloo Daily News, March 16, 2004, Tuesday March 23 2004

Brock Press, March 16, 2004, Tuesday March 16 2004

London Free Press, January 24, 2004, Wednesday March 10 2004