Transparent_banner
home || sign-in || register ||

In The News

AGORA Online, Friday October 08 2010

U of G News (online), Monday August 23 2010

Montreal Gazette, Monday July 26 2010

Research@Laurier, Spring 2010, Friday July 02 2010

UWO Faculty of Science News, Thursday June 24 2010

CNW, Friday June 04 2010

University of Guelph's Winter 2010 Research Magazine, Monday April 05 2010

HPCwire, Thursday April 01 2010

Canada NewsWire, Monday March 29 2010

Laurentian University, Tuesday February 02 2010

CBC.ca, Thursday January 14 2010

ORION Newsletter, December 2009, Tuesday December 01 2009

Western News, Thursday October 29 2009

York's Daily Bulletin, Tuesday October 06 2009

Research@Laurier, Fall 2009, Thursday September 24 2009