SHARCNET Cloud will be powered off and decommissioned on June 1, 2021, are you ready?

Board of Directors

Malcolm Campbell University of Guelph
Mark Daley The University of Western Ontario
Lesley Jacobs Ontario Tech University
Charmaine Dean University of Waterloo
Ranil Sonnadara McMaster University
Jeffery Jones Wilfrid Laurier University
Michael Siu University of Windsor
Shannon Todd Fanshawe College
Andrea England Sheridan College
TBD York University
Tim Kenyon Brock University
TBD Laurentian University of Sudbury
Andrew Dean Lakehead University
Cathy Bruce Trent University
Greg Singer OCAD University
Jim McAuliffe Nipissing University
Jim Edwards Conestoga College
Debbie McKee Demczyk Durham College
Michael Haslam (Researcher Rep) York University
Mike Bauer (Scientific Director, ex-officio) SHARCNET