Transparent_banner
home || sign-in || register ||

In The News

Perimeter News, Thursday March 20 2014

McMaster Research News, Tuesday February 18 2014

CANARIE, Wednesday February 12 2014

U of G News (online), Wednesday February 05 2014

Waterloo News, Thursday October 03 2013

Western News, Friday September 27 2013

U of G News (atGuelph), Wednesday July 17 2013

CFI Research in action, Tuesday July 02 2013

NVIDIA Developer Zone, Monday May 06 2013

Intel.com, Tuesday April 02 2013

Popular Science, Monday December 03 2012

U of G News (online), Wednesday November 28 2012

UWindsor Daily News, Wednesday September 05 2012

Western News, Thursday August 16 2012

Sheridan College, Wednesday May 09 2012